Celebrity Cricket League

Celebrity Cricket League has been started recently and it is fifth season for CCL.
As Usual the cine heroes are entertaining the fans of both movie and cricket lovers.
In Hyderabad LB Stadium,two matches have been organised and one of those include match between Telugu Warriors and Bengal Tigers in which Telugu Warriors team have won the match.

The Toss have won by Bengal Tigers and they decided to Bat first as a result they have scored 152 for the loss of 8 wickets.
The Players of Bengal played well even though they lost their first wicket in second over.Joy scored 43 off just 34 balls,Jishu 38(16balls) and Sachin has taken 3 wickets,Prince,Akhil,Tharun,Nanda Kishore taken wicket each.

Telugu Warriors players Prince and Sachin Joshi started the innings.As soon as Prince got out for 7runs Sudhir babu came into play.Both Sachin Joshi and Sudhir babu played very well.
Joshi scored 67 runs off 44 balls and Sudhir 52 off 38 balls.
Telugu Warriors team won the match by reaching the target in 14.5 overs with 7 wickets remaining.

Categories : Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

79 − = 72